As we are aware of our Solar System, which has five Planets namely Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter and Saturn with two Luminaries namely Sun and Moon along with two invisible nodes namely Rahu and Ketu. Leaving Rahu and Ketu aside, the other Planets and Luminaries except Sun (as Sun has its own light, the atma karak) have their color like:-

Mercury Green
Venus Grey
Mars Red
Jupiter Yellow
Saturn Blue
Sun Golden
Moon White

Now as we know that Planets and Moon do not have their own light, they reflect the light of the Sun, the only source of light in our Solar System. The Sun light when falls on the Planets and Moon, it reflects with the same color light of the Planets and Moon to Planet Earth, thus affecting the AURA and CHAKRAS of Planet Earth affecting the Living Beings on it.

Thus the nature of these seven color of Rainbow i.e. Vibgyor, affecting the area they rule.

Its affect are increased and decreased according to the Dasha (Planets Period and Sub Periods) and Gochar (Transit of Planets). Likewise Saturn being the furthermost scatters blue light the most, that’s why our sky is of blue color.


Likewise it also affects their mind and nature. This further affects their (KARMA) work and doings. KARMA with AURA and CHAKRAS affects the nature of Living Beings, dividing it into Satwikt, Rajsik and Tamsik  respectively as Simple Life, Ruling Life and Aggressive Life. Similarly Living Being’s food habits also affects their AURA and CHAKRAS, which affects their mind, heart and body.

Life Style Food Habit Planets
Simple Life Vegetarian Food Rising Sun, Rising Moon, Jupiter, Mercury
Ruling Life Non Vegetarian Plus Vegetarian Food Rising and Setting Moon, Rising and Setting Sun, Jupiter, Mercury, Mars, Saturn, Venus, Rahu, Ketu
Aggressive Life Non Vegetarian Setting Sun, Setting Moon, Mars, Saturn, Venus, Rahu, Ketu


  1. Sun is Soul
  2. Moon is Mind
  3. Earth is Body

Now we should be aware that Janam (Birth) take place when Mind, Body and Sole combine together and Mrittu (Death) take place when they separate. Similarly our birth is the combination of Mind that is Shiv, Belief that is Vishnu and Distraction that is Brahma.. This placement can be seen in the historic statue of Lord Vishnu unearthed at Sri Anantha Padmanabhaswamy Temple in Kerala.

Our KARMA depends on which Life Style we chose as mentioned above.

Our legs are for the direction we take and our hands for work we do.

Accordingly our life adopts to what KARMA we do ( Deva or Manushya or Rakhsha ).

  1. Simple life = Vegetarian Food = Knowledge = Deva = Shiva.
  2. Ruling life = Vegetarian / Non Vegetarian Food = Manushya = Vishnu.
  3. Aggressive Life = Non Vegetarian Food = Rakhsha = Brahma.

Likewise the Cosmic Lights effects in our life changes according to the movement of Planets and Heavenly Bodies, also the Rotation and Revolving of Earth in our Solar System results in the ratio of the colored lights distribution on different areas as it falls.



It also changes the AURA of the Earth and thus the intensity of these colored lights falling from space, thus changing the thought, feeling and actions of all Living Beings also events which take place on Earth.